News & Blog

Introducing CityView Connect
January 20, 2015
online content management system, CityView Connect. This is a major advancement in streamlining all of your online Help, Support, and Documentation needs.

This online service is part of your annual maintenance benefits. The website combines all of our product documentation in an easy to search, easy to read format, as well as links to our release notes, videos, and other dynamic content. The documentation is all fully searchable, so you no longer need to know which manual a certain topic is discussed in. You also no longer need to log into the KnowledgeShare or FTP site to download our manuals. They are all available through CityView Connect!

There is more to share. For that reason, we are hosting a free Webinar to review the changes and show you how to sign up and access all of this great content. We ask that you please register for the webinar by contacting our Account Manager, Ryan Frommel. Ryan will send you the call-in details for the session you wish to attend. There will be two identical sessions, for your convenience, and they will be as follows:

  • Tuesday January 27th at 12pm Pacific Time (3pm Eastern Time; 2pm Central Time)
  • Thursday January 29th at 10am Pacific Time (1pm Eastern Time; 12pm Central Time)